Unngghh.

Posted: August 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

Yeah, Im sorta pissed.

My chaos army, which I spent a YEAR working on to win, failed me utterly in the ard boys. My dice betrayed me RIGHT THEN AND THERE. They were all lucky till that point.And,  for that disapointment, now im doing traitor guard, as the taint hasnt been purged, YET. =O

The IG will be tank heavy, with three manticors. I might go back to my chaos.But not for a looooonnnnnnngggggg time.

The next time you see me post something else, will probably be when Im in 8th grade, maybe in november OR december. Or in the summer of 2012. You neva know. Also considering I play bball with my friends more often, I might forget about this thing in the first place. =]

~Spiff

Comments
  1. OmgitzSpiff says:

    Turns out I can only have one. Dx

  2. Necroman says:

    sup spiff its david

Leave a Reply

