Mkay, bye CP.

Posted: November 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Cya Peoples, being 13, and relizing that I do not go on cp anymore, Im deciding to retire, Ima put hallmarks of my acheivements and reasons why, and the ever-popular Goodbye list! =O

Hallmarks:

  • I led a major army.
  • I invented a tactic.
  • I am a NW legend.
  • I am friends with legends of armies.And wuz around when they were newbs. =O

      Reasons why im retiring:

  •       Im simply too old for it.I find it more fun to be hanging out with friends then watching penguins waddle around. -.-
  • Im slipping in math.
  • CP now, is basiclly, a sesame street with instead of elmo, big bird, and Ernie, they have RockHopper,G,And Aunt Artic.They rule out everything that WAS fun about cp, and icpv3 is cool, but it still has that babyish feeling to it.
  • Tell me, which is better:

 

            This:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OTjyO_FncE4          

             Or this?:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16i7uX9yXFo

                  Which looks cooler?(Be honest!)

       Now, ppl to thank!

  •        Oagalthorp/Person1233: Oagalthorp was the first cp soldier name I heard, and got my intrested in CP warfare.Person was, well, one of the nicest leaders I met, when I was a noob, he was a very nice person towards me, and if it wasnt for him I think I’d still be a newb.
  • Linkin:Role Model, first time I was in nachos, I looked up to him, as well as Person.
  • Ganger90:You and me were great friends way back when.Good luck in acp.
  • Mir(Miroos):Bestest friend EVAR. Your awesome, and I applaud you for that. =D
  • Hardy Storm:Cya dude.
  • Samlitt:Little guy, xD.
  • Rjm: ILU!!
  • Billy Mays:Your awesome for letting me start high, one of the only dudes who understood how much exp I had.Great Friend.
  • Folay:Dang dude, your one of the fastest people to earn a owner rank  EVER.Your also a cool friend.Good luck in life!
  • Donut:First I thought you were a jerk, turns out your a awesome,cool dude.Good luck in life.
  • Rexaflex(Rexrider): You ish cool dude, wish you were more active in CP warfare.
  • Sno:Cool friend.
  • Carealena:Dang, you were a awesome friend.All the boys in NC had a crush on you. xD I was like your therapist. xP
  • Kid:Saw you go from a newb to a Former Major Army Leader. (Like me!)Awesome dude.
  • Alighf:You wuz cool.
  • Pringle64: Nice person.Sorry I left RFW. xD
  • Everyone else: Yall are cool, plain and simple. xD

          If possible, I’d like to give my former Nacho Mod rank to Fido.He’s a very active person who I think could go far.

           I’ll be on xat, bye!

                      

~ Zeh Spiffeh

P.S  To the loser who used the pic of my custom peng that Pring made for meh above, Chuck norris will haunt you in your dreams. *Glares*

Comments
  1. omgitzrjmrox says:

    Joker copied your retirement post to the Nacho Site.

    I’ll see you on chat ;D
    Btw…that custom penguin looks good!

Leave a Reply

